Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Claudio is always very helpful and kind! He provides accurate estimates of when my car will ready after service and is very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

The dealer made my purchase hassle free and straightforward. The staff were knowledgeable, courteous and professional. I would highly recommend this dealer and would do business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Great deal , great car! Thanks Daniel in sales!! 2020 Stelvio!!!!!!!! xxxx xxxxxx xxxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I'm pleased that my service provider worked hard to give me the best price possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I was extremely impressed with the overall service quality and efficiency and Claudio's role in expediting the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

They were very efficient and polite during my service. looked out for my needs - fast and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Claudio handled the whole process fantastically. He also communicated great throughout the entire period. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Friendly service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Arrigo Alfa Romeo Excellent Service Consistently The Best! Thank you Claudio and Team Appreciate your attention to detail! EMcD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

We were very impressed with the service quality and efficiency and Claudio's role in expediting the service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022

I leased my Stelivo 3 yrs ago, and I worled with Daniel Cristea Sale Rep. What an amazing, kind and professional sales person all around. He made my buying experience one that I honestly don't want to look at any other car brands. So I just purchased my lease ( which I have never done). I am waiting for the Tonale to arrive, to check it out, if I don't buy it I will most likely buy a new Stelvio. I will only buy from Daniel, he makes buying a new car..stress free, he's up front, honest and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Great and responsive service by all involved, the video demonstrating work done was a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Excellent customer service! The general manager, Michael Mueger is very professional and customer oriented. Electronic documentation is a plus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Jonathan was pleasure to deal with and addressed all my wife’s concerns and questions without pressuring us with the purchase of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Got me in and out on a Saturday with no appointment. Great service as always!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Jonathan was a wonderful salesman and he made it a great experience! Thanks so much I love my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Prompt and professional. Get me in and out in no time. Always have a ride or car available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

The knowledge and courtesy of Paolo made the experience of buying a car something I have not found for many years now.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I have been a happy customer for the past 3 years. Would highly recommend Arrigo Alfa Romeo of Palm Beach. Great customer service, very competent sales representative.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Met with Mike the GM and another associate for a test drive on a used vehicle. Decided to make a deal and they were the best I’ve ever dealt with. Fair and transparent throughout the purchase. Couldn’t say enough good things about our experience. A+++

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Such a wonderful dealership. Very easy and all the staff was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

This is my second Car with Arrigo.. Daniel is fantastic and goes above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Fast service and everyone was SOOOO kind! I made a last minute appointment and they got me in no problem!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

From start to finish they handle everything as if it was there car.extremely impressed can’t imagine any one better.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Just wanted to say my husband and I are so pleased with our 2020 Giulia sport ti Thank you Paolo and everyone at Arrigo Alfa Romeo. Great people at a great dealership Thank You

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Very consumer friendly and excellent service The technician is very experienced and prompt service. The car comes back to you done and also clean

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Gail in Parts & Claudio in Service took perfect care of my 4C. Part had to be special ordered once it came in Gail contacted me to schedule accordingly for service. Upon arrival Claudio walked me through what was going to get done & I laid out all my concerns for the vehicle. Everything was looked through & functioning properly. Thank you so much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Professional, reliable and courteous service. Work was completed prior to promised time. Easy to schedule appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Fast, friendly, reliable service for my Fiat 500x. Claudio is great at keeping you informed throughout the service process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Efficient and fast service. Checked everything and gave me a through review as to the condition of my auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Professional and very helpful, my experience with my Giulia was excellent. Claudio was very professional and extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Alex and Antonio ensured that my vehicle purchase was exactly what I wanted

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

GREAT EASY TO WORK WITH GREAT PRICE FOR MY TRADE IN I WOULD BUY FROM THEM AGAIN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Very good, quality service and care, fair price, comfortable waiting room, my car turned out great. I recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Thanks Claudio! Always a professional and efficient person to work with on Alfa car service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

I have been with them for over 4 years and have always had excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2022

Claudio in service goes above and beyond to make sure my car is returned to me in a timely manor. My car is always cleaner than when I brought it in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

My 2015 fiat driver window stopped working, I was given an appt. Immediately. Treatment was swift, efficient, and very respectful. I bought my fiat at Arrigo, the 2nd one, and have continually used them for service as they have always been efficient and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Friendly service team. Much cheaper than other local dealerships. Clean facility. I will come back .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Came to the dealership for my early morning service appointment and Claudio greeted and took care of me exceptionally well. Service was quick and the dealership itself is very hospitable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Responsive. Top-notch response and delivery time. Good teamwork. I have relied on this department for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Exceeding service, Super quick turnaround, Very friendly staff. I will recommended to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

The service department was very efficient. They took care of scheduled and needed auto maintenance. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Great customer service. Paolo was fantastic, very knowledgeable, personable and was great at assisting in picking out the perfect car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Brand-new Alfa with less than 3000 miles and had dead battery. Roadside assistance got me going and I got over to the dealership. In less than isn hour they charged it and I was on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Customer service excellent, experience professionalism, thank you Bill Kovalick for always provide your experience and advice, it is worth the trip to get there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Great experience and service. Everybody was efficient and clear in explaining the service process. A special thank to Claudio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Found exactly what was wrong and the part has been ordered - awaiting the part to arrive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

The helpful and knowledgeable staff were able to guide me to a happy and satisfied auto purchase. I thank them for their kindness and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

I was very impressed by everyone at Arrigo Alfa Romeo, in West Palm Beach, upon purchasing my new 2022 Giulia on March 12, 2022. They were fair and treated me as a valued customer, very friendly and knowledgeable folks. A special shout out to Paolo, Michael and Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Excellent service, i was in and out in one hour with my service done and my car washed. The team is really nice and treat you really well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

The service gentlemen was very pleasant and timely on his turn around time. My only question is...Looking back at my past oil changes they were significantly cheaper. Not sure if the type of oil change was chosen for me but I did not request a synthetic oil change. If that was done, I would like to be credited since I only asked for a regular oil change. I will reach out to the service manager for further information. Thanks Deb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Great experience for my 2022 giulia, I will highly recommend anyone to purchase a new car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

So Glad I met Bill at the Okeechobee location. Gets me in and out with ease. Love that they always wash her too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Service center was immaculate, Arrigo customer service manager was courteous and explained service thoroughly. Waiting area was comfortable and my car was delivered promptly, serviced and washed. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

I wish I bought my car at this dealership. I purchased from another dealership furthur south for convenience but have had a miserable service experience so finally switched to Arrigo Fiat West Palm. Simply put, Arrigo on Okeechobee Blvd is where I will buy and service my next car. Their service department is second to none. They truly care about making sure you are 100% satisfied. They earned my 5 stars. From the service experience to loaner car to pickup they are exceptional. This is why you buy a car from a dealership, not just the price of the car its the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Claudio made the entire process outstanding! Customer Service--the best I've had at Arrigo in quite some time. He was professional, empathetic, knowledgeable and, in general, kind. He deserves more than 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee with the help of Daniel Cristea one month ago. That was the best experience. We are from Germany and it's our first car we bought in the US. Daniel was great and so helpful with everything. We really enjoyed the friendly atmosphere there. Definitely come back for our next car!! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

I readily bypass much closer Alfa locations to service my Stelvio QV at this one. Claudio Perez and the team did not disappoint. Saved me time and headache in quickly fixing a headlight issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

It was a great experience from start to finish. The process was fast, fun and efficient. I would definitely recommend Arrigo Alfa Romeo to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Scott Rice sold me a used Fiat a few weeks ago at Arrigo in West Palm Beach—I was in and out with plates AND insurance in two hours. Remarkable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

The customer service was outstanding- from the video review if the service to the Lyft pick up and drop off . Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Mike the manager there is a straight shooter. Kind of refreshing in this day and age. It doesn't hurt that Alfa Romeos are fantastic driver's cars not to mention the-opposite-of-boring designs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Great dealership and very helpful I will definitely be back to buy my wife's new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

It was a great customer service, they help me most of the can with the problems that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

The service advisor Claudio explained what was to be done and the cost before the service was performed.After service receive a video from the tech with a walk around the car showing what was done. Could not have ask more from the service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Service was great Claudio did a great job supporting my needs and servicing my account. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Returned for annual maintainence. Vehicle was given a thorough inspection, and required work was completed promptly and thoroughly. I received a video from the technician documenting the process and Claudio even had my Stelvio washed for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Excellent service from service advisor and technician.explained everything to me as far as repairs went.Made my repair trouble free 👍👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

From the moment my wife and I walked into the dealership we felt at ease Professionalism at its finest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Excelente atenciòn por parte del Sr Perez. Puntual, concreto en sus explicaciones. Excellent customer service by Mr. Perez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Great staff and great service . They took great care of my car. It was very quick too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Claudio is a great service rep. he consistently provides great explanations of the work being done; he is always courteous, patient, honest and highly knowledgeable in his field; it is a pleasure to work with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Excellent service and excellent customer prices as well as a great selection of vehicles to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Great experience and good customer from Daniel Cristea

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Very good dealership, i would recommend people to go to the them for an Alfa!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Daniel Cristea awesome salesperson. Very knowledgeable and I love my new car. He's great.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2022

sales person Daniel Cristea and the finance manager , provided us awesome service and Daniel Cristea knows cars, he answer all our questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was so kind & helpful! It was a pleasure to deal with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Helpfull. Knowledgeable friendly Is professional courteous And willing to go the extra mile to make a customer have a very good experience Would definitely wish to buy from them again Respectful and the management Top notch Warm and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

The process was seamless. Larry was very knowledgeable About what needed to be done. The whole process was done very efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2022

Great service! Great cars and value!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2022

Friendly service people and good no pressure service .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

The service team at Arrigo was very helpful. We just moved to West Palm Beach and love our Alfa so was happy to know they were here. We got a flat tire and they set up the pick up and we’re very helpful All was fixed in a day and the service team was polite , professional and helpful. Will definitely use them for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Professional and quality service that keeps me happy and the car running. My go to dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

I was very impressed with the service and the video that was sent! It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Claudio got my 500X in for a service call the same day, fixed the problem quickly & sent me a video with the service technician going over my car with recommendations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

My representative was professional and kind, he called to update me regularly. Claudio was the best.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2022

Claudio in fiat service is always helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Staff was fantastic service department got me right in and answered all my questions really happy

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2022

Prompt response time, courteous staff, short wait time in the service department. I was getting a pre-owned Alpha Romeo inspected prior to purchase and Claudio and his team could not have been more helpful. The dealership was clean, quiet and the service department was as easy to work with as any I've seen!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Experience, customer service , professionalism all in one place special thank you to William Kovalick who took care us from the beginning to the end explain everything that need to get done you guys have us as forever customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Inter actions with the service manager and the service dept. It’s always a pleasant experience and always the same experience in the years we had our car serviced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Claudio want very helpful and my issue with my low oil pressure was resolved👍Will have 6 month check ups as recommended with Fiat

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review